BE MY DEALER? : 13TH FRANCHISING & BRAND DEALERSHIP TRADE FAIR, CNR EXPO CENTRE, ISTANBUL, 15-18 OCTOBER 2015 LIST OF MALAYSIAN DELEGATION

No.	Full Name	Name on Badge	Position
1.	Dato' HamzahZainudin	Dato' Hamzah	Minister of Domestic Trade, Cooperatives & Consumerism
2.	Dato' Basaruddin Sadali	Dato' Basaruddin	Deputy Secretary General
3.	Dato' Syed Kamarulzaman Dato' Syed Zainol Khodki Shahabudin	Dato' Syed Kamarulzaman	Managing Director, PNS
4.	Dato' Mohd Zaim Abu Hasan	Dato' Mohd Zaim	Board of Director, PNS
5.	Khuzairi Yahaya	Khuzairi	Deputy Chief Executive Officer, SSM
6.	Mohd Shahar Osman	Shahar	Deputy Director General, MyIPO
7.	Dr. Mokhrazinim Moktar*	Dr. Mokhrazinim	General Manager, RMS Sdn. Bhd.
8.	Datuk Mohd Latip Sarrugi	Datuk Latip	Chairman, Malaysian Franchise Association (MFA)
9.	Spouse of Dato' Basaruddin*		
10.	Spouse of Dato' Mohd Zaim*		
11.	Idzham Ab. Hamid	Idzham	Director, Malaysia Trade Development Corporation (MATRADE)
12.	Faizul Arby Mohd Shohor	Faizul Arby	Special Officer for Minister
13.	Arifin Tobias	Arifin	Special Officer for Minister
14.	Ismainur Hadi Amat Bakeron	Ismainur	Senior Principal Assistant Director, MDTCC
15.	Afkhar Razi Mohamed@Ariffin	Afkhar Razi	Principal Assistant Director, MDTCC
13.	Hisalmizan Mat Kimi	Hisalmizan	Senior Assistant Director, MDTCC
14.	Faizal khan Jaafar	Faizalkhan	Assistant Director, MATRADE
15.	Sharulmizan Rahmat	Sharulmizan	Executive Officer, PNS
16.	Nik Nurliana Nik Hamid	Nik Nurliana	Executive Officer, PNS
17.	Mohamad Shahren Mohamad Yusri	Shahren	Head of Corporate Communication, SSM
18.	Hairul Adhar Ramli	HairulAdhar	Executive Officer, SSM
19.	Jamilah Kamaruddin	Jamilah	Head of Corporate Communication, MyIPO
20.	Mohd Khairul Fadzli	Fadzli	Executive Officer, MyIPO
21.	Mustaffa Mat Arof	Mustaffa	General Manager, MFA