## **GUJARAT HEYET LİSTESİ**

İsim	Unvan	Kurum	Sektör
Mr. S. J. Haider, IAS	Principal Secretary Tourism, Civil Aviation and Climate Change	Government of Gujarat	Delegation Leader
Mr. Komalkant Sharma	Chairman and Managing Director	Leela Group	Jewellery, Hospitality, Shipping
Mr. Ashish Shah	Managing Director	Shree Balaji Group	Real Estate & Construction
Shri Udit Sheth	Founder and Managing Director	TransStadia Pvt. Ltd.	Sports and Real Estate
Mr. Rajiv Gandhi	CEO & Managing Director	Hester Biosciences Limited	Pharmaceuticals
Mr. Ammeet K Agarwal	President & CEO	Supreme Aviation India	Aviation
Mr. Bhargav Trivedi	Chairman	Chrysalis Communications Pvt. Ltd.	IT & ITES
Mr. Mujahid Malik	Chairman	Rann Riders	Travel & Tourism
Dr. Mustafa Saasa	Chairman and Managing Director	Raj Group of Companies	IT & ITES, FMCG, Trading
Dr. Rupesh Vasani	Dean & Director (Respectively)	Gujarat Technological University (GTU) & SAL Technical Campus	Education
Mr. Daleep Kaul	Vice Chairman, CEO & Founder	Manufacturers' Association for Information Technology, Dalan Technology, Vision Netsoft Pvt. Ltd.	IT & ITES
Mr. Sanjay Shah	Chairman and Managing Director	Cube Construction Engineering Ltd. (CCEL)	Construction
Mr. Chiranjiv Patel	Managing Director & Vice Chairman	P C Snehal Group; Gujarat Chambers of Commerce (GCCI)	Construction & Engineering
Mr. Vipul Thakkar	Managing Director	Silver Touch Technologies Ltd.	IT & ITES
Mr. Girish Patel	Chairman	Pegasus Power & Infra Lip	Renewable Energy
Mr. Apurva Jhavar	Managing Director	Usha Breco Limited	Infrastructure, Tourism - Ropeways
Dr. Ajoy Bhattacharya	National V.P. & Chairman Gujarat Chapter	All India Confederation of Small & Micro Industries Association	Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Parth Raval	Chairman	We The People Information Network Pvt. Ltd.	Media
Mr. Dinesh Navadia	Regional Chairman - Gujarat Region	Gems & Jewellery Export Promotion Council (GJEPC)	Gems & Jewellery
Mr. Satyarth Srivastava	Director	Adit Microsys Pvt. Ltd.	IT & ITES
Mr. Kamal Jain (to nominate)	Director - Finance	Kalpataru Power Transmission Ltd. (KPTL)	Power & Infrastructure
Mr. Suhag Modi	Director	Akshar Travels Pvt. Ltd.	Travel & Tourism
Ms. Hetal Dave	Director	Sarrharaj Enterprise Pvt. Ltd.	IT & ITES, FMCG, Trading
Mr. Chintan Sheth	AGM	Industrial Extension Bureau (iNDEXTb)	Government
Mr. Sidhhartha Anand	Assistant Vice President	Invest India	Investments
Mr Nayan Shah	Assistant Manager	KPMG	Knowledge Partner
Mr Pankaj Tibak	Head Gujarat	FICCI	National Partner
Vivek Patel	CEO & Founder	SLK Tech Labs	IT & Healthcare
Mr. Upendra Dutt Anthwal	Managing Director	Acuity India Resorts Pvt. Ltd.	Hospitality
Dr Rajiv Oza			
Mr. Naeem Masani	Chairman	Lucky Group	Ship Breaking, Steel
Mr. Bhagyesh Parikh	Managing Director	Prasad International Pvt. Ltd.	Chemicals
Mr Jayanti Savaliya	Proprietor	Dfine Jewellery	Jewellery & Textiles

Mr K J Shah	CMD	Zodiac Energy Limited	Renewable Energy
Mr Rakshit Shah	Director	Photonics	Renewable Energy
Mr Manish Kapadia	Proprietor	Flybird Technology	Textiles
Mr. Rajiv Vastupal	Chairman & Managing Director; Chairperson	Rajiv Petrochemicals Pvt. Ltd.; FICCI Gujarat State Council	Chemicals and Petrochemicals; Chamber of Commerce